Justice B. V. Nagarathna

Judge, Supreme Court of India

Ravina Raj Kohli

Founder and Executive Director of JobCorp Company, Former CEO of Star News

Khushi Dinesh

International swimmer, Karnataka State Ekalavya and Kempegowda awardee

Nicole Faria

Actress, model and the winner of the Miss Earth 2010 pageant

Roshmitha Harimurthy

Model, winner of Miss Universe India 2016 pageant

Surupa Sen

Artistic Director, Nrithyagram,Sangeet Natak Akademi awardee

Sudha Ragunathan

Carnatic vocalist, singer and composer Padma Shri and Padma Bhushan awardee

Deepika Padukone

Deepika Padukone

Kirtana Kumar

Actor, director, film-maker and writer

Gaitri Issar Kumar

High Commissioner of India to the UK, Former Ambassador of India to the Kingdom of Belgium, the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg and the European Union

Nayana Bose

CRR Officer at UNHCR, New Delhi

Sheila Ramaswamy

Project Coordinator Community Child & Adolescent Mental Health Service Project,NIMHANS

Lathika Pair

Country Head, Microsoft for Startups,India/SAARC

Priya Chetty Rajagopal

CXO Search Consultant and Changemaker, Founder of Multiversal Advisory Winner of the Indira Gandhi Priyadarshini Award for Excellence

Dr. Pratima Murthy

Director – NIMHANS

Jayna Kothari

Founder and Executive Director, Centre for Law and Policy Research; Senior Advocate,Supreme Court of India

Geetha Narayanan

Founder Director at Srishti Institute of Art, Design and Technology, Founder of Mallya Aditi International School

Jayawanti Shyam

Former Indian Basket ball captain and Indian Basketball coach Karnataka State Eklavya awardee

Nisha Millet

Olympian (Swimming), Arjuna, Rajyotsava and Karnataka State Ekalavya awardee

Shruti Chandrasekhar

Head, Startup Catalyst and SME Ventures at International Finance Corporation

Shikha Tandon

Olympian (Swimming), Arjuna, Rajyotsava and Karnataka State Ekalavya awardee

Sagarika Shyam

Karnataka State Ekalavya awardee (Basketball)

Varsha Sanjeev

National Snooker Champion (2019), National Billiards Champion (Junior) (2016), Karnataka State Ekalavya awardee